Batman Arkham Asylum Combat Tips

I’m still at the stage where I just mash the attack and evade buttons in combat. The first video above shows a simple but better technique by evading enemies with jumps and the second one is the “Perfect Freeflow 2.0” achievement showing how to do the following moves in slow motion.

1 – Standard Strike – PS3: Square I Xbox 360: X
2 – Stun – PS3: Circle I Xbox 360: B
3 – Evade Jump – PS3: X I Xbox 360: A
4 – Counter – PS3: Trianlge I Xbox 360: Y
5 – Special Combo Takedown – PS3: Trianlge+Circle I Xbox 360: Y+B
6 – Special Combo Bat Swarm – PS3: Square+X I Xbox 360: X+A
7 – Special Combo Disarm And Destroy – PS3: Triangle+Square I Xbox 360: Y+X
8 – Special Combo Multi Ground Takedown – PS3: Circle+X I Xbox 360: B+A
9 – Aerial Attack – PS3: Circle, Left Stick+X, X I Xbox 360: X, Left Stick+A, A
10 – Beat Down Finisher – PS3: Circle, Square (8 times) I Xbox 360: B, X (8 times)
11 – Batclaw Slam – PS3: L1+Trianlge, Square I Xbox 360: LB+Y, X
12 – Ultiamte Stun – PS3: Circle, Circle, Circle I Xbox 360: B, B, B
13 – Ground Pound – PS3: R2+Triangle I Xbox 360: RT+Y

I now wish Battlefield 3 wasn’t coming out on Friday as I won’t have time to devote to this amazing and beautiful game!

Bonus link: Combat, Gadgets, Upgrades, Riddler Challenges, and More!