BfBC2 with the PS3 Coffin Dodgers

Here’s a game I played with some of the guys from PS3 Coffin Dodgers on Friday evening. We had a few great games, and about halfway through this one Chris and Duck joined us so I hopped over to their squad. Great game, lots of fun.

As I asked in the video, what games in your collection have you not played? I haven’t played Bioshock 1 (except for a bit of the demo) and 2, only a tiny bit of Assassin’s Creed II, and even stopped playing the last Batman game when MW2 came out last year. I thought Dirt 2 looked superb but I tired of it within a short time. I ask this because I got 2 games for my birthday recently and have yet to even load them up. My wife kindly got me a voucher too, but I wonder what I should spend it on. You can’t buy “spare time” in the shops!

Don’t get me started on my collection of C64 and Amiga titles. I’ve probably played most of the C64 ones but I didn’t have an Amiga that long so I don’t even know what all the good ones are. Must fire up the emulators again some evening for a blast!

Note: video is unlisted and unedited because Youtube is having a hissy fit about accepting edits right now.