It was for a few games of Call of Duty WAW and Bad Company 2 that I switched on my PS3 last night. Mike joined me in a few coop games of the WAW campaign. It was a blast to play on hardened difficulty and all new to Mike as he hadn’t played the single player game at all.

Next up we joined a few games of Bad Company 2. The BC2 community is definitely getting smaller. Most games were not filled. Games were tough, but we had fun despite the fact our team wasn’t the greatest in the world. Tye joined us shortly afterwards, and we were constantly awarded the best squad medal.

Mike left before or during my last game which was a last tough one. We were defending on Arica harbour. Attackers used every trick possible to destroy the crates. They basically steamrolled through us until the end where we holed up. I smoked the area, and knocked the attackers down to about 11 tickets before the destroyed our last crate. We did well even if they did use C4.