What did Bad Company 1 look like?

I was a big fan of Bad Company 1, the single player game, last year when I bought it. Night after night I played it until I got to the village where you have to blow up the bridges to stop US forces advancing. No matter what I did I could not complete that stage! It was so frustrating! I bought MW2 and a Gold subscription to Xbox Live shortly after and haven’t really looked at BC1 since.

So, it was nice to see that bharlan2002 has posted a commentary on “Harvest Day”, a map set in rolling hills and farmhouses. Unfortunately his commentary is too low but I still enjoyed it and I wonder if DICE will bring back some of the maps from the previous game. There are still two VIP slots left in the store. Let’s hope they fill them with real map packs, and not “mode packs”.